Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Fingah (fingah@punyawawasan.xyz)

Editor
Tasya (tasya@punyawawasan.xyz)
Indra (indra@punyawawasan.xyz)

Kontributor
Fifi (fifi@punyawawasan.xyz)
Widi (widi@punyawawasan.xyz)
Meymey (meymey@punyawawasan.xyz)
Uma (uma@punyawawasan.xyz)